• Chemical Processing
    Chemical Processing
    Pickling and Passivation
  • Jet Washing
    Jet Washing
    40K UHP
  • Fabrication and Plant Design
    Fabrication and Plant Design
    Plastics Fabrication
  • Nuclear Power
    Nuclear Power
  • Oil and Gas
    Oil and Gas
    Subsea Coatings

Contact Us

 

 

Rob Wilson General and Inspection Manager
Tel: 0161 351 3181
Email: rob@stainrest.com

John Glynn Production Manager
Tel: 0161 351 3188
Email: John@stainrest.com 

Louise Dunworth Accounts Administrator
Tel: 0161 351 3187
Email: accounts@stainrest.com

Maria Blackman Accounts Assitant (Purchase Ledger)
Tel: 0161 351 3183
Email: accounts@stainrest.com

Leanne Carter  Sales Admin
Tel: 0161 351 3184
Email: leanne@stainrest.com 

Alan Dobson QA Manager

Tel: 0161 368 6191

Email: alan@stainrest.com
 
 
Dr Tina Su Senior Chemist & Metallurgist

Tel: 0161 368 6191

Email: tina@stainrest.com

 
 

 

Complete this form or call us now on 0161 368 6191
Our sales team are available Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

.

Company Information

Stainless Restoration Ltd

Unit M1 Adamson Industrial Estate

Croft Street

Hyde

SK14 1EE

TEL: 0161 368 6191

FAX: 0161 366 9790

 Terms and Conditions

Portal Login

Stainrest Portal Login. Please note this login is for portal customers. For the Technical Library please use the link on the top menu.

Remember Me